Gone Yesterday, Hair Today.

So, for I while I was rocking this look:

Hairpic1

Which was cool for a while (literally. My head got *really* cold. I made very good friends with my knitted caps), but I’m super pumped to be more along the lines of

Hairpic2

It may not seem like it, but a hairbrush actually makes a difference again. Or, well…at least some semblance of style can be inflicted upon it. Yay!

However; I CANNOT WAIT to get back to the point where I can once again wonder about looking more along the lines of

hairpic3_forreal

Because nothing says true love quite like CRAZYHAIR!

Heck yes. 😀

Share Your Story:

