Points for Good Behaviour. Or Something.

In Wyoming, if you get pulled over, and have the truly unfortunate luck of getting landed with a speeding ticket (an entirely hypothetical situation, I assure you…) they give you a “good kid” discount for having your seat-belt on.

Can I get an extra discount for being a fantastically foxy lady?

 

The state that supplied my Driver’s License has a $308.00 fine for not having a seat belt on.

In Wyoming, it gets me a  discount.

 

Let’s hear it for positive reinforcement, I guess?

Share Your Story:

