An Oxymoron: Life Plans

My original timeline for my life in the upcoming months has been rather scrapped entirely due to some “minor” setbacks.

Instead of simply forging on, coasting the wave of Westward momentum that I’d gathered, I find myself stalled out and in a bit of a quandary.

I need to rebuild the momentum, and I’m not sure how long that will take, or the best way to go about it.

That’s life though; every time you may *think* you have a plan, Life goes “Oh yeah? Welll… what If I do…THIS!!!”

And then one gets the delightful opportunity of getting to make a new plan.

Or something like that.

2 thoughts on “An Oxymoron: Life Plans

  1. Hi,

    I decided to post here, rather than on facebook, because I so love what you’ve written in your blog. How did you come to be so wise? A lot of what you’ve written about in your blog, I’ve learned in oh, maybe the past few years or so. That’s amazing to me; to have the life wisdom of middle age at 22. Anyway, I am back in western MA, very happy to be moving back into my house next week. So, you have a place to couch surf should the need or want arise. I would LOVE to see you again! One of my happiest memories from this year off was playing music with you in NC! I’m not sure where you are in your travels or what your next move is, but I sure hope we stay in each others’ orbits! You are WAY cool!

    Like

Share Your Story:

