Hair-y Decisions

There’s that thing about the pictures one takes for identification purposes, and how they always seem to be…terrible. More then that though, is how they inherently *follow* you. I need to update my drivers license, and the picture that I take will be the one I bring with me for the next decade. (Though it’s a rather good thing that I’m getting a new one, because I really don’t look like the person on my old license anymore. It’s amazing what a few years and chopping of your hair will do to ones appearance.)

So, I’m currently debating which hairstyle I will drag with me into the future.

A Classic Fauxhawk?

licensepic4_edit

 

 

Or perhaps just “Artful Bedhead”?

lisencepic2_edit

 

I’m still a bit too short to pull of something a bit more punk…

Licensepic1_edit

 

 

Aaah, decisions…

Share Your Story:

