Planes, Trains & Automobiles

It took 26 hours on two trains, and 4 hours on a bus, and about ten minutes in a car with my wonderful uncle.

Now I’m surrounded by amazing art, and incredible artists.

We talked of life and travel and education. I was fed amazing food (though, after 30 hours of hopping from train to train to bus, pretty much anything that didn’t come wrapped in plastic is a pure and beautiful, rapturous experience).

I get to sleep in a real bed before heading onto the “plane” portion of my journey.

Share Your Story:

