A Question of Cheese

 

 

 

Dear New Zealand,

I love you, but, I’m a bit confused. Perhaps you can enlighten me, because the packaging sure doesn’t help.

New Zealand;

WHAT THE HELL KIND OF CHEESE IS “TASTY”???

 

DSCN0965

 

And what exactly is “Tasty” cheese attempting to imply about other cheeses? Frankly, I think pretty much all cheese is delicious – or even, dare I say – TASTY.

I don’t know if I like your attitude, passive-aggressive, supremacist “TASTY” cheese.

I think maybe you should get a hold on that before you end up somewhere you don’t want to be.

It’s a slippery slope, TASTY. A slippery slope indeed.

Share Your Story:

