Hipster What?

Check my Super-Hipster-Street-Cred meter, ’cause I just topped the charts.

I found this busted old acoustic guitar in the corner, and it was really more of a four-string than a six string, so I picked up some new strings, and went about re-stringing that sucker. The thing about this sad, neglected, abused guitar was that it only had five pegs for holding the strings in.

I have rules in my life, and one of them is that no girl should ever go anywhere without her multi-tool.

So, I whipped mine out, found myself a stick and carved myself a new guitar peg.

DSCN1013

 

Oh yeah, baby.

Share Your Story:

