Melbourne!

I have finally managed to move to a place where I am gifted with civilization. To celebrate this new and beautiful developement in my life…

I’m going to see Day of the Doctor at the local art theatre as it’s simulcast in 3-D.

I love cities.

I don’t need a car! I can walk to an art theatre where they show things like live recordings of British theatre, and, y’know. Doctor Who. 😀

I don’t have to drive for twenty minutes to reach a grocery store. There’s one about…two blocks away. There are so many people, and there’s so much to do! There’s an aquarium, there are art galleries, I’m going to a comedy show tonight with my lovely, wonderful flatmate.

A new chapter has begun. I am so excited.

Share Your Story:

