First Day Findings

Today was my First Official Day as one of those obnoxious street-teams of high-pressure salespeople who accost innocent citizens simply going about their own days with unrelenting enthusiasm, questionable statistics, and honest intentions for a good cause.

You know, the ones who are all in matching T-shirts, that you cross the street to avoid, and teach your children not to make eye contact with.

I was less successful than I’d hoped with actually signing people up, but I did manage to land myself a marriage proposal.

Not exactly plan A for staying in Australia, but hey. I’ll take it. đŸ˜€

Share Your Story:

