Trivia Learned

I think I will never not find it funny to be hearing Christmas music being played whilst also slathering on sunscreen in order to combat the crazy intensity of the Australian sun.

Pub Quiz tonight was Christmas themed, so we did rather more poorly than we had originally hoped, because I have a marked habit of leaving a room whenever Christmas music is being played*.

I did, however, manage to out-British-History the Brit on the team. Go me, and my knowledge of Kings George!

Confession:

Everything I know about British History I actually learned from Horrible Histories.

 

*There are a few notable exceptions to the Christmas Music Rule. As a bonus, here’s one of them:

2 thoughts on “Trivia Learned

Share Your Story:

