Shout Out To You!

I woke up this morning to the most delightful surprise:

100 followers!

So, this is me taking a moment to extend my truest, most sincere thanks to all of you who take time out of your lives to read about mine.

This blog has been something that I’ve found so much joy and comfort in. You guys are always there for me with encouraging remarks when I need them. Even if I never hear a word from you, the fact that you’re there is so incredibly meaningful to me.

I’m approaching the first anniversary of Foxfinding, and honestly, I’m so excited to be able to continue being the Foxy Lady Finding Shiny Things to share with you all.

Thank you all.  You’re the best.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Shout Out To You!

  1. I don’t think I technically follow you, but wordpress probably doesn’t mention all of us who just have this blog saved in their bookmarks toolbar.

    Like

Share Your Story:

