All For Trying

Today, I may have  become a member of a genre-bending band that does punk covers of terrible top 40 songs.

It’s called “Crunchy, Not Awesome”. We’ll see how that goes.

Part of that delightful, mad experience was learning about what may be my newest favourite band: Dread Zeppelin. That’s right : the raggae-style Led Zeppelin tribute band fronted by an Elvis impersonator.

Oh yeah.

While rocking out to *that*, I also got to work on another project I’m working on, called “Not Sucking At Art“, which I will be documenting here.

And now I’m off to the night life of Melbourne! (To do stand-up or slam. At this point, I may just flip a coin to decide.)

(I love this city.)

One thought on “All For Trying

Share Your Story:

