Proper Official and Shit.

In case there were any doubts about A) My ever-growing Hipster Street Cred (Seriously. How did this happen? I didn’t used to be like this. I used to be a farm kid. How did I become the Queen of Hipster Chic?) or B) my aspirations as an up-and-coming street urchin, let them be dispelled now.

I present a stupid piece of paper that means I am legally allowed to go stand on street corners with my instruments and my human friends and bother people in exchange for money.

20140514_170817

OH YEAH.

20140514_170806

 

Crunchy Not Awesome is ready to attack!!!

 

 

 

Share Your Story:

