Indiana Fireflies

I want to say that I forgot how beautiful Indiana is, but honestly, I think that when I lived here last I was just not in a place where I was able to see it as beautiful.

It’s really wonderful to be able to visit this place and see it for the idyllic land that it is.

It’s the warm southern charm, with big skies and old trees and green everywhere.

The nights are beautiful; clear skies full of stars that match the flickering sparks of fireflies in the fields.

The house is full of the best people I’ve ever met.

 

It’s good to be back, because this time, it feels like a fresh start.

3 thoughts on “Indiana Fireflies

Share Your Story:

