A Moving Feast

I have eaten SO MUCH food recently, because I’m trying to clear out my cupboards in the kitchen. Naturally, the best way to do this is to EAT. ALL. OF. THE. FOOD.

Okay. So. Feeding everyone at the party definitely helped put a dent in what I had left, but I’ve been trying my best to get through the rest of it.

It means that when I’m up packing at 3:00 A.M., and I think “hmm. I could probably go to sleep.” I then remember, “NO! Sleep is for the weak! Make yourself another meal, and then KEEP GOING!”

Which is what I’ve been doing, and it’s been fine.

We’ll ignore just how many times I’ve managed to walk into doors instead of *through* doors this week, mmkay?

I finally finished packing, and I was doing up all of the straps on my backpack, and pulling off the old stickers from previous flights, and my housemate got this look on his face like “wow. She knows what she’s doing here.” and I was all “Pssht. Yeah. I might just be old-hat at this.” and then I walked into the door.

Hi friends. My name is Classy Action. How’s it going? -_-

Share Your Story: