Timey-Wimey

I am currently in the airport. I left Melbourne 30 hours ago, but somehow it’s still the same day.

 

And, it’s been over two days (maybe? I think?) since I did that whole “getting sleep” thing.

I can’t sleep on planes, and I don’t get to sleep in an airport, or I’d probably sleep through my flight boarding.

Travel, friends. Time zones.

But really I feel like I’m stuck in some unending, time-looping episode of a sci-fi show. But at least it’s warm here. No more doubling up on socks! No more sleeping in hats! No more putting down roots in front of the heater! I can just go outside, because it’s *JULY*, and to the Northern hemisphere, that means *summer*.

YES!!!!!

Anyway, I’ve turned to my constant friend, the music video as an anti-sleep aid..

Which I will now inflict upon you. Because you’re reading this blog.

 

 

(This is the best version, because this is the one where the dude rips his shirt open at the end.)

 

 

 

Share Your Story:

