Another Plane of Travel

I am getting back on a plane today, for another round of days rather than hours being spent shuffling from plane to plane, and country to country.

I love travel. It’s so amazing that I can just grab my stuff, sit in a metal tube, and cross the world.

Though today I learned: Exit Rows do NOT equal Window Seats. Also, there is no under-seat storage in an Exit Row. (Which means no place for my wonderful ukulele to live, because I have no case for my ukulele, so it would get eaten alive by overhead storage.) Conclusion: I will forever leave Exit Rows to long-legged folks who need them more.

 

 

Share Your Story:

