Flaming Hot Kitchen

I have been watching Twin Peaks, which apparently causes me to question my ability to comprehend reality.

I was in the kitchen, watching dishes, and suddenly there was a woosh and a flash of light.

Like a fireball.

It lasted for barely a blink of time.

I…thought that maybe I was hallucinating.

 

 

…then it happened again.

 

I went out and told the people working the bar, because if there were fireballs in the kitchen, and something exploded, I needed people to know that it was not my fault.

 

 

Then, a few hours later the new chef *also* saw the fireball.

So, good news/bad news…

Good News: I’m not hallucinating.

Bad News: …There  are *FIREBALLS* in the kitchen.

One thought on “Flaming Hot Kitchen

Share Your Story:

