Love or Money

I am in a position where I could take a really cool  job, or  I could take a job with a significant  paycheck.

 

Unfortunately, I’m a romantic.

If I ever realize that a question comes down to love or money…I think it will be…excruciatingly difficult for me to pick the option that leads to money.

I think that’s okay.

I have better stories this way.

 

I’m off now, to stay with a couple in Central Australia. Still in the outback, but he runs horse tours through the bush and she works at the local women’s shelter, and I think that…it’s probably going to be a much better place for me.

Share Your Story:

