NaNoWriMo

My blog posts have been a bit on the side of short-and-perfunctory lately, and I hope you bear with me. A lot of my writing time is going to an attempt at NaNoWriMo.

(I don’t know *why* I wanted to try writing a novel this year. I have so many plans for *traveling* this month. I’m not sure why I thought that I should try to get 50,000 words out in the next 30 days, when I’m already planning 5 day bus trips and international flights and possibly train rides, none of which are particularly great for typing (my writing style of choice). But, that’s what I’ve done, so I’m going to do my best with it.)

So. Yeah. Apologies for short posts for the foreseeable future. 😀

Share Your Story:

