And…More Planning…

I’m coming to the end of my visa in Australia, so I’ve been trying to figure out what I’m going to do next.

I’ve started mass-applying to cruise lines, so we’ll see how that goes.

I think I’ve spent more months applying for work this year than I have actually working.

 

Early New Year’s Resolution:

Don’t do that again.

 

Blech.

 

On the other hand…I have so many different styles of resumes and CV’s completed now. It’s actually quite impressive.

“Oh, a hospitality position? I have a CV for that.” “Oh, a sales job? I have a CV for that.” “Cooking? Done.” “Something in the Arts? Got it.”

I’m glad I have them, and I hope very much that I won’t need them. Because seriously. Job hunting. -_-

One thought on “And…More Planning…

Share Your Story:

