Dance Party, Part Two

The Dance Party Restaurant had live music again tonight.

The whole crew promised to meet up again.

I was the first to arrive at the restaurant. The host greeted me with a smile and a fist-bump when I got there. He said “I’ve talked to every one of you, and you all said you’d be coming back tonight.”

and I said “Heck yes we’re all gonna be here tonight!”

I though I was going to walk around the block, to give everybody some more time to show up. I got maybe five meters away before running into Erica.

Party. Started.

This time, everyone brought friends.

We got the entire restaurant to dance. The guitarist broke two strings, but we managed to convince him to re-string and keep playing.

I love people.

20141118_204130

Share Your Story:

