Professional Music Listener

I think that maybe I should just listen to music for a living. (A professional aspiration I am shamelessly stealing from Hitherandyawn.)

I would be very good at it; endlessly enthusiastic.

As it stands…I am *SO* glad that my music player does track the number of times that I listen to things, because then it would be physically possible to do the math to find out how many hours of my life I spend listening to music (I would guess about…a solid 80% of waking hours, just as a rough estimate…) and I love *EVERY FREAKING SECOND* of it.

Seriously.

I *LOVE* music.

(Also known as: PUTTING THINGS ON REPEAT IS GIVING ME THE STRENGTH TO GET THROUGH THIS PAPERWORK, ERGO I WILL NOT QUESTION ANYTHING.)

(Blech. Paperwork. We know what that means here on this blog, right? [TITLE OF SHOW] time!)

Share Your Story:

