Travel-Sized Book Collection

I currently have an…*extremely* minimal collection of books at the Vivarium.

Because…books are wonderful, and a requirement in my life, but not really something that’s good for being dragged around from place to place. They take up space, they don’t squish well, and they get heavy *fast*.

I currently have three books in my possession. They are “Swordspoint” by Ellen Kushner, “Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood” by  Rebecca Wells and the final Nightrunner novel “Shards of Time” by Lynn Flewelling.

So, I am doing very well at the “Read Lady Authors 2015!” challenge.

But mostly, I just think it’s really funny, because.

Anything you would assume about me from this book collection…is…probably true…

Share Your Story:

