Dangerous Discoveries

…THE CLOSEST CINEMA TO MY HOUSE IS A DOLLAR THEATRE.

Do I want to go spend $1.50 to see Jupiter Ascending again?

HECK. YES. I. DO.

Do I want to be able to catch up on everything I’ve missed that’s even remotely interesting that’s come out in the past four months?

WHY YES, WHAT A DELIGHTFUL IDEA.

ALL OF THE DOLLAR THEATER JOY.

 

JOY JOY JOY JOY.

 

I love taking myself to the movies.

And this way, I don’t even have to feel bad about what it costs.

I don’t even have to like the movie.

It’s a dollar and two hours of my time.

FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Share Your Story:

