Bird Feathers

…I need to find somehwere with feathers.

I’m starting to go through some kind of bizarre quill withdrawl.

What does that mean?

It means that I’m back to looking at stray birds like a certain freaking “puddy-tat” looked at Tweety Bird.

I’ll be walking, and there will be a dead song bird on the side of the road, and all I can think is “Damn. The feathers are too small.”

I’m starting to size up crows by their tail feathers.

I know where I can find cheap ink. I just need the feathers.

 

C’mon San Antonio. I just need some quills.

Help me out here.

 

One thought on “Bird Feathers

Share Your Story:

