Clothes: Not *That* Dry

I make really good decisions.

That *always* turn out well.

 

Like…walking home in the wet, only to get, like sitcom splashed at the intersection a few blocks from my house. (As in, that ‘perfectly dry, until a car goes by, and suddenly a three meter tidal wave of gutter water crashes down on your head.)

The next morning, upon finding that my work trousers were not yet dry, clearly the best option available was to throw my trousers in the oven.

Naturally, I woke up early enough that I could put them in at a low heat.

Not.

So, now I have…really *nice* trousers for work.

20150609_191313

20150609_191330

Yep.

Share Your Story:

