Little Black Dress

A Little Black Dress

A magical, perfect  fit

Found in the roadway.

 

20150626_022848

 

 

(I wanted to title this something like ‘Prom Queen Trash’ or something, because I found this dress *in the middle of the road*.

(Which, also, there is some really *bizarre* shit that I find in the roads here.

No fucking roadkill,

but really fabulous dresses?

Okay, Texas. Whatever does it for you…?)

But seriously. I look *excellent* in this dress. It’s *fantastic*. )

 

“Find a Little Black Dress” was actually on my bucket list.

This feels like the single best way to ever cross it off.

I didn’t find the dress: the dress found me.

Or something like that. 😉

Share Your Story:

