Practice and Timeliness

On the other hand, with all of my luck in leaving my lights on over this past week, I have, at least, become quite skilled at removing the battery of my bike.

(I have also found a mechanic shop that is about a five minute walk away, so I can come to work a bit early, pull my battery out, walk it over, and then hopefully pick it up by the time I get off work.)

 

(I probably shouldn’t have a routine for when my battery dies.)

 

(I’m gonna work on that one.)

Share Your Story:

