And…SCENE!!!

Yesterday, I went to the river to hang out with my circus arts/fire-twirling crew.

 

Only, I might have been a bit over-enthused with practicing  my new moves, and may or may not have some seriously gnarly scabs happening where I rubbed the skin off my fingers.

 

So, actual *practice* wasn’t  so much in the plan for me.

 

But that turned out alright.

I got to the river, (and was immediately set upon by hoards of mozzies) and I found a spot to hang out, and these three hardcore emo/ scene kids rocked up, carrying guitars.

There were acoustic covers of Linkin Park happening  on a twelve-string guitar.

 

The world is a beautiful place.

Share Your Story:

