NEW TOYS

My current laptop doesn’t have enough processing power to run photoshop/related programs very well.

But, I’ve really been wanting to get back into art recently.

So, I thought it might be fun to try and build a lightbox.

I looked up a bunch of DIY tutorials online.

But then I thought ‘Fuck that. I wonder if I could use an old, dead TV? Those are free on the side of the road all the time, and I really like not spending money!’

So, now I have 60 inch box-style flat-screen TV to play with.

 

😀

 

YES!

PROJECTS!!!

 

(And possibly getting more art posted up here, because it’s been, like, fully a *year* since I put up any art.)

Share Your Story:

