A Walk with Crows

I was walking home today, and I kept getting, like, almost-dive-bombed by a crow?

I would feel this weird wind on the back of my head, and I would turn and then, like, four inches away would be this crow, that would then fly off and go hang out in a tree or on a power line until I stopped looking at it, only so it could fly back and do it again.

 

I AM SO CONFUSED.

 

Dear crow, what exactly have I done to merit this behaviour from you?

What does itย mean?????

7 thoughts on “A Walk with Crows

Share Your Story:

