Photography Assistant

I was outside my place of work the other day, when who should walk up but my favourite regular from the night before?

He walked over to my table with his boyfriend, and they sat down and they said “after our chat last night, we both had the same idea – you should help us out on our photo shoots! Would you maybe be interested in that?”

 

And, me being me, I could hardly say ‘yes’ fast enough.

 

So. Friended on facebook, numbers exchanged.

 

New Adventures Await!!!

Share Your Story:

