An Efficient Soundtrack (…or Three…)

I made a soundtrack for a piece that I’m working on with my writing buddy. (Or. Y’know. Three. But who’s counting?)

I sent them to her yesterday, but due to timezone issues, she woke up to find them in her inbox.

So, due to timezone issues, I woke up to find a beautiful message in *my* inbox.

It was something along the lines of

“I WAS LISTENING TO THIS AT WORK AND NOW I’M HIDING IN THE BATHROOM TO FIX MY MAKE UP. YOU SUCK SO MUCH.”

 

It’s pretty awesome when ones day is made before they even have to wake up.

Share Your Story:

