Ill-Advised Walks

I keep deciding to go on walks, which, of course, is nothing new for me.

My work schedule has been a bit strange lately though, so I’m on a bit of a different time scheme than I’m used to, so whenever I get up and I’m like ‘Ahh, yes! Time to go for a walk!’

 

By that point, it’s… high noon in Texas.

And I really like walking and making questionable decisions, so I always…

choose to go walking.

At noon.

In Texas.

 

I have started carrying a *very* large water bottle, and I’ll just say that I have reached the point where I have one of the most incredible tan lines I’ve ever acquired, and it’s from the straps of my backpack.

 

GOOD DECISIONS!!

Share Your Story:

