Hi Friends!

Once upon a time, I was all like ‘Oh, I love my blog, I’m going to keep it and update it every single day and never ever leave, and me and my blog will be best friend forever, and nothing will ever break us apart, and everything will be beautiful.’

 

Which… clearly didn’t happen so much.

 

I keep trying to come up with plans like ‘no, post this many times a week, do these things, keep it going’.

The problem with that is that I just had so many other things that I was doing, and I didn’t (and still don’t) want to commit to something I’m not sure I can maintain.

This being said.

 

I miss this blog. (I love you guys! I’m sure there are still some of my lovely readers out there…)

So, I’m just going to try and get to it when I can.

I can’t promise anything, but I can say that with any luck there won’t be any more silences that last 3 months.

so.

I’m back! ❤

8 thoughts on “Hi Friends!

Share Your Story:

